We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

XL

Address: BWG Foods, BWG House, Greenhills Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 Y722.

Tel: (01) 409 0300

Website: www.xlstores.ie

Management: National Business Development Manager: Colm Fitzsimons (cfitzsimons@bwg.ie); Business Development Manager (North): Sandra Tyler (styler@bwg.ie); Business Development Manager (North): Martin Ryan (martinryan@bwg.ie); Business Development Manager (South): John Byrne (Jbyrne@bwg.ie); Business Development Manager (South): James Scanlon (jscanlon@bwg.ie); Business Development Manager (South): Val Oā€™Meara (vomeara@bwg.ie); Business Development Manager (Dublin): Vincent Scriven (vscriven@bwg.ie); Marketing Manager: Jenny Egan (jegan@bwg.ie)