We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

XL

Address: BWG Foods UC, BWG House, Greenhills Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 Y722.

Tel: (01) 409 0300

Website: www.xlstores.ie

Management:

National Business Development Manager:
Colm Fitzsimons cfitzsimons@bwg.ie
Business Development Manager (North):
Sandra Tyler styler@bwg.ie
Business Development Manager (North):
Martin Ryan martinryan@bwg.ie
Business Development Manager (South):
John Byrne Jbyrne@bwg.ie
Business Development Manager (South):
James Scanlon jscanlon@bwg.ie
Business Development Manager (South):
Val O’Meara vomeara@bwg.ie
Business Development Manager (Dublin & Leinster):
Barry Egerton begerton@bwg.ie
Marketing Manager:
Jenny Egan jegan@bwg.ie