We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

Value Centre

Address: BWG Foods UC, BWG House, Greenhills Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 Y722.

Email: info@valuecentre.ie

Tel: (01) 409 0300

Website: www.valuecentre.ie

Management:

MANAGEMENT:
Managing Director:
John Moane jmoane@bwg.ie
Head of Sales:
Paul Bealin pbealin@bwg.ie
Commercial Manager:
Niall Murphy nmurphy@bwg.ie
Regional Manager:
Vincent Brown vbrown@bwg.ie
Regional Manager:
Gerry Keady gkeady@bwg.ie
Area Sales Manager (South West):
Jane Newbigging jnewbigging@bwg.ie
Area Sales Manager (South and South East):
Keith Glennon kglennon@bwg.ie
Area Sales Manager (South & South East):
Marc Collins mcollins@bwg.ie
Area Sales Manager (North West):
John Gallagher jgallagher@bwg.ie
Business Project Analyst:
Michael Kelly mkelly@bwg.ie
Marketing Manager:
Jenny Egan jegan@bwg.ie
Telesales Manager:
Catherine Fleming cfleming@bwg.ie

Company Info:

Parent Company: BWG Foods.

Symbol Groups: XL.

Private Labels: Family Value and chefs Kitchen