We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

BWG Foodservice

Address: BWG Foods UC, BWG House, Greenhills Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 Y722.

Email: info@bwgfoodservice.ie

Tel: (01) 409 0300

Website: www.bwgfoodservice.ie

Management:

Managing Director: John Moane
Email: jmoane@bwg.ie
Commercial Trading Manager: Ricky O’Brien
Email: robrien@bwg.ie
Trading Manager: Karla Murray
Email: kmurray@bwg.ie
Buying Manager - Ambient & Non - Food:
Bernadette McEntee-Campbell
Email: bmcentee@bwg.ie
Buying Manager - Chill & Frozen:
Samantha Freeman Broderick
Email: sfreemanbroderick@bwg.ie
National Key Account Manager: Mark Lumley
Email: mlumley@bwg.ie
National Field Sales Manager: Irwin Mahon
Email: imahon@bwg.ie
Contracts Manager: Catriona Keating

Email: ckeating@bwg.ie
Marketing Manager: Jenny Egan
Email: jegan@bwg.ie

Company Info:

Parent Company: BWG Foods Ltd. Group Private Label: Chefs Kitchen.