We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

BWG Foodservice

Address: BWG Foods UC, BWG House, Greenhills Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 Y722.

Email: info@bwgfoodservice.ie

Tel: (01) 409 0300

Website: www.bwgfoodservice.ie

Management:

Managing Director: John Moane Email: jmoane@bwg.ie; Commercial Trading Manager: Ricky O'Brien Email: robrien@bwg.ie; Trading Manager Foodservice - Grocery/Non Food: Susan Davy Email: sdavy@bwg.ie; Trading Manager Foodservice - Fresh & Frozen: Karla Murray Email: kmurray@bwg.ie; National Account Manager: Mark Lumley Email: mlumley@bwg.ie; Contracts Manager: Catriona Keating Email: ckeating@bwg.ie; Marketing Manager: Jenny Egan Email: jegan@bwg.ie

Company Info:

Parent Company: BWG Foods Ltd. Group Private Label: Chefs Kitchen.