We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

BWG Group

Address: BWG Group, BWG House, Greenhills Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 Y722

Email: info@bwg.ie

Tel: (01) 409 0300

Website: www.bwg.ie

Management:

Group Chief Executive: Leo Crawford; Group Finance Director: John O'Donnell; Group Property Director: John Clohisey; Group HR Director: Peter Donohoe; Managing Director BWG Foods: Willie Oā€™Byrne; Managing Director Wholesale Division: John Moane; Managing Director EUROSPAR: Malachy Hanberry; MACE Sales Director: Alex Banahan; SPAR Sales Director: Colin Donnelly; Londis Sales Director: Conor Hayes; Marketing and Communications Director: Suzanne Weldon; Retail Development Director: Declan Ralph; Finance Director: Aidan Keane; Trading Director: Simon Marriott; Logistics Director: Joanne Mellon; IT Director: Chris Donnelly; Trading Director: Simon Marriott smarriott@bwg.ie (01) 4090367; Head of Ambient Trading: Brian Daly bdaly@bwg.ie (01) 4090398; Head of Fresh Trading: Jean Watson jwatson@bwg.ie (01) 4090307; Senior Trading Manager (Grocery and Pet Food): Barry McDonnell bmcdonnell@bwg.ie (01) 4090356; Trading Manager (Health and Beauty/Baby/Household): Orla Jones ojones@bwg.ie (01) 4090304; Trading Manager (Retail Minerals/Water/Snacks and Crisps): Jennifer Broderick jbroderick@bwg.ie (01) 4090335; Trading Manager (Retail Confectionery/Biscuits): Jamie Tevlin jtevlin@bwg.ie (01) 4090345; Senior Trading Manager (Tobacco/Bake Off/Deli Supplies/Coffee Bar/Services/Pre-Pack Sandwiches): Aidan Lambe alambe@bwg.ie (01) 4090378; Trading Manager (Frozen/Ice Cream/Cheese /Breakfast Meats/Pre-Pack Cooked Meats): Derek McKeon derekmckeon@bwg.ie (01) 4090300; Trading Manager (Red Meat and Poultry/Fish/Deli Meats/Milk): Ciaran Finegan cfinegan@bwg.ie (01) 4249435; Trading Manager (Fruit and Veg/Flowers/Bagged/ Wet Salads): Joe Wogan jwogan@bwg.ie (01) 4090342; Trading Manager (Cakes/Chilled Juice/Dairy Spreads/Eggs/Non Food): Martin Kavanagh mkavanagh@bwg.ie (01) 4249467; Trading Manager (Bread/Yogurt/Chilled Convenience): Caitriona Corcoran ccorcoran@bwg.ie (01) 4090389; Head of National Distribution Centre Replenishment: Noel McGivern nmcgivern@bwg.ie (01) 4090381; Head of Promotions: Frances Higgins fhiggins@bwg.ie (01) 4090344; Head of Grey Trading: Edel Flood eflood@bwg.ie (01) 4090322; Head of Retail Category Development and Quality: Daniel O'Connell danieloconnell@bwg.ie (01)4090300; Trading Manager (Foodservice Ambient Grocery): Susan Davy sdavy@bwg.ie (01) 4090311; Trading Manager (Foodservice Fresh /Frozen/Non-Food): Karla Murray kmurray@bwg.ie (01) 4249436; Contracts Manager (Foodservice): Catriona Keating ckeating@bwg.ie (01) 4090321; Commercial Manager Alcohol: Liam Nolan lnolan@bwg.ie (01) 4090315

Company Info:

BWG controls a network of more than 900 SPAR, SPAR Express, EUROSPAR and MACE synbol stores across the Republic of Ireland and the UK. The group also operatesa chain off 22 Value Centre Cash and Carry outlets, the BWG Food services business and operates the XL and Xpress Stop retail brands. BWG Group directly employs over 1000 people.