We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

SPAR

Address: BWG Foods, BWG House, Greenhills Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 Y722.

Email: info@spar.ie

Tel: (01) 409 0300

Website: www.spar.ie

Management: SPAR Sales Director: Colin Donnelly (cdonnelly@bwg.ie); SPAR Regional Manager (Leinster): Peter Dwan (pdwan@bwg.ie); SPAR Regional Manager (Munster): Barry Doyle (barrydoyle@bwg.ie); SPAR Regional Manager (Connacht and Ulster): Eric Shally (eshally@bwg.ie); SPAR Marketing Manager: Anne Gallagher (agallagher@bwg.ie); Shopper Rewards Programme Manager: Alan Waters (awaters@bwg.ie)