We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

Value Centre

Address: BWG Foods, BWG House, Greenhills Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 Y722.

Email: info@valuecentre.ie

Tel: (01) 409 0300

Website: www.valuecentre.ie

Management: Managing Director: John Moane (jmoane@bwg.ie); Commercial Manager: Paul Bealin (pbealin@bwg.ie); Regional Manager: Vincent Brown (vbrown@bwg.ie); Regional Manager: Niall Mangan (nmangan@bwg.ie); Area Sales Manager (South West): Jane Newbigging (jnewbigging@bwg.ie); Area Sales Manager (South and South East): Keith Glennon (kglennon@bwg.ie); Area Sales Manager (South & South East): Marc Collins (mcollins@bwg.ie); Area Sales Manager (North West): John Gallagher (jgallagher@bwg.ie); Business Project Analyst: Michael Kelly (mkelly@bwg.ie); Marketing Manager: Jenny Egan (jegan@bwg.ie); Telesales Manager: Catherine Fleming (cfleming@bwg.ie)

Company Info: Parent Company: BWG Foods Ltd. Symbol Groups: XL & Xpress Stop. Private Labels: Family Value.